Sergey Zhukov    



honored art worker of Russian Federation






Spivanochky for two sopranos, clarinet, violin, temple-blocks and piano

Moscow, Sovetsky Kompozitor, 1983

In the collection Works for voice and chamber ensemble, Issue 2


Partita for violin solo

Moscow, Sovetsky Kompozitor, 1986

In the collection Selected works of the soviet composers for violin solo


Landscape for clarinet solo

Moscow, Publishing House Kompozitor, 1997


Sempre Sonare for two pianos and percussions

Moscow, Publishing House Kompozitor, 2005


Book of transformations for prepared piano

Chapter I: The secret story of the old music box  

Moscow, Publishing Muzizdat, 2008